Say hello to the toggle bar. This is an optional section you can use to display any content you'd like. Simply select a page from the theme panel and the content of the page will display here. You can even use the drag and drop builder to create this! This is a perfect place for your company mission statement, alerts, notices or anything else.

Get In Touch

Email: support@total.com
Phone: 1-800-Total-Theme
Address: Las Vegas, Nevada

Our Location


Representing Indoor Cricket

Honouring our ACT Players who have gone on to Represent Australia.


  • Brad Bretland
  • Keven Whitton
  • Preston Hart
  • Billy Floros
  • Vinesh Bennett
  • John Robson
  • Scott Vidler
  • Justin Haywood
  • Timmy Floros
  • Matthew Floros


  • Ted Hempsted
  • Chris Henry
  • Phil Marchant
  • Jason Hays
  • Alex Kwong
  • Marty Bennet


  • Jason Floros
  • Tyler Hays
  • Jackson Wise
  • Jordan Wood
  • Benji Floros

Honouring our ACT Players who have been selected in non-touring Australian Teams.
Stephen Mammoliti

  • Alexander Floros
  • Jake Floros

Keep an eye out for trial dates for all the 2015 ACT Teams.